Night Fall – Electra X



Instant Download

Night Fall - Electra X

Night FallĀ  is a collection of 45 sweet, well designed ambient and creative sounds. It's a must have for any Electra x owner.


13 Leads
7 Bells
7 Plucks
6 Fx
5 Keys
4 Arps
3 Pads


Click here for demo


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Night Fall – Electra X”

Your email address will not be published.