New ! Blast Off – Omnisphere



Instant Download

Blast Off


Blast Off  is a collection of 46 amazing, well designed ambient and creative sounds. It's a must have for any omnisphere owners.


12 Synths
9 Bells
7 Keys
7 Plucks
6 Arps
5 Arps
3 pads, 2 Flutes & 1 Guitar
-Easy Install


Click here for demo


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New ! Blast Off – Omnisphere”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *